YEAR ROUND STAFF

Greetings from Camp Orkila! We are some of the year-round staff who run camp every year. Right now we are finishing up the 2013 season, and gearing up for 2014. Please contact us with any questions, or just to say hello. Also important? We LOVE camp!


Dave Affolter, Senior Program Director
daffolter@seattleymca.org
206 382 5009 x4508
Dominic Vellucci, Summer Program Director
dvellucci@seattleymca.org
206 382 5009 x2331

Maya Webber, Summer Program Coordinator
mwebber@seattleymca.org
206 382 5009 x8914
Tessa Nesbit, Teen Leadership Director
tnesbit@seattleymca.org
206 382 5009 x8917

















Dimitri Stankevich, Camp Orkila Director
dstankevich@seattleymca.org
360 376 2678 x111
Laura Bruhns, Site Director of Outdoor and Environmental Education
lbruhns@seattleymca.org
360 376 2678 x103

        

                   





Beth Wangen, Director of Conferences and Retreats
bwangen@seattleymca.org
360 376 2678 x105







Lynda Sanders, Office Manager
lsanders@seattleymca.org
360 376 2678 x102